100wc #9

today is Halloween and today is my patty. I run a candy industry and it is riley busy. all the kids were afraid of my costume. tan some tang happing. a kid had red flowed going down his face.  tis is vary urgent . I relist he was murderer. we all had to evacuate the blading. the pope  arrived and investigating us. the cat, the ghost, and the queen. the boy was a frog. the ghost was no were to be fond. the cat was bey the frog. and the queen was in her frown. who murderer the frog boy tang.

2 thoughts on “100wc #9

  1. Rozlyn,
    I liked the detail you used saying the narrator runs a candy industry. It makes sense that it would be so busy as the story takes place on Halloween.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *